Seite auswählen

Händlerliste

PLZ ORT FIRMA STRASSSE TEL EMAIL
01099 Dresden Die Huette Bautzener Strasse 39 0351-4226264 hallo@die-huette.net
01099 Dresden Springer-Outdoor Alaunstr. 104 0351/2062466 info@outdoor-springer.de
01099 Dresden Out’n’About Rothenburger Str. 31 0351-323-0107 info@outnabout.de
01259 Dresden OutdoorTreff Dresden Bahnhofstr. 68 0351-2002860 Shop@outdoor-dresden.de
01277 Dresden Der Rumtreiber Zwinglistr. 52 0351/4710563 rumtreiber@rumtreiber.de
03130 Spremberg Outdoor Shop Spremberg Friedrichstr. 33 03563 5949095 outdoorshop-spremberg@web.de
04103 Leipzig LOS GmbH Georgiring 4-7 0341-1492807 einkauf.stores@los-leipzig.de
04103 Leipzig tapir Leipzig Georgiring 4 – 7 0341/6881749 mail@tapir-leipzig.de
06108 Halle/Saale Oetzi GmbH Große-Ulrich-Str. 30 0345/2002050 dieoetzis@yahoo.de
07743 Jena Basislager Jena Oberlauengasse 1 03641 479777 verkauf@basislager-jena.de
10115 Berlin Freeness Shop Anklamer Str. 32 0172 – 66 007 44 es@freeness.de
10179 Berlin Camp 4 Handels GmbH Karl-Marx-Allee 32 030/3229660 info@camp4.de
10407 Berlin climbhire John-Schehr-Str. 32 030/57707618 info@climbhire.de
10435 Berlin Der Aussteiger Berlin AUB GmbH Danziger Strasse 41 030/4410414 berlin@der-aussteiger.de
10435 Berlin Mont K. Kastanienallee 83 030-40504677-0 info@mont-k.de
10707 Berlin Reisebine.de Brandenburgische Str. 30 info@reisebine.de
12459 Berlin Peak-Reiseausruestung Wilheminenhofstr. 88 030/53780517 peak@peak-berlin.com
13189 Berlin JACKETS TO GO/ The Store Berliner Str. 030/ 50913873 info@jackets-to-go.com
14467 Potsdam JoJo Reise- und Trekkingladen GmbH Gutenbergstr. 93 0331 2803604 order@jojotrekking.de
17489 Greifswald Trekkinghaus Greifswald Lange Strasse 34 03834/853530 trekkinghaus@googlemail.com
18055 Rostock NORDCAMP Lange Str. 37 0381/4902204 rostock@nordcamp.de
19053 Schwerin Trekkingzentrum Outback GmbH Schmiedestr. 18 0385 5559370 outback-schwerin@t-online.de
19273 Duessin Lunge Lauf- und Sportschuhe GmbH Schloßstr. 8a 038848-22159 ULF.LUNGE@LUNGE.COM
20144 Hamburg Extratour Frank Mertens KG Schlankreye 73 040/4226022 info@extra-tour.com
20259 Hamburg Tom Klee Osterstrasse 36-38 040-43281733 post@tomklee.de
21335 Lueneburg Trekking Koenig GmbH Im Wendischen Dorfe 1a 04131 / 754 732 0 mail@trekking-koenig.de
22145 Hamburg Globetrotter Ausruestung Bargkoppelstieg 10 – 14 040/67966-179 service@globetrotter.de
22305 Hamburg Lunge Laufladen Laemmersieth 040/297728 info@lunge.de
23552 Luebeck Globe Camp Kraehenstr. 5-7 0451-72027 harald.bauch@globecamp.de
23966 Wismar trekking-lite-store.com Alter Holzhafen 17a info@trekking-lite-store.com
24103 Kiel ReiseShop Kiel Walkerdamm 1 0431/95661 info@reiseshop-kiel.de
24103 Kiel Unterwegs Kiel Andreas-Gayk-Str. 23 – 25 0431 / 99 04 09 55 info.ki@unterwegs.biz
24105 Kiel EXTRATOUR Kiel Schauenburger Str. 36 0431/577363 extratourkiel@t-online.de
24534 Neumuenster Sack & Pack Großflecken 54 04321 / 48387 sackundpack@gotrekking.de
24937 Flensburg TUM Trekking und Mehr Große Str. 69 0461-29516 info.fl@unterwegs.biz
26123 Oldenburg Yeti Sport und Reisen Donnerschweer Str. 48
26386 Wilhelmshaven Unterwegs AG Flutstraße 84a 04421 5003820 rechnungsbuero@unterwegs.biz
27283 Verden/Aller Zugvogel Große Strasse 97 04231-937721 info@zugvogel-verden.de
28195 Bremen Quo Vadis Buergermeister Schmidt Str. 43 0421/14778 info@quovadis-hb.de
28203 Bremen Alles fuer Globetrotter OHG Ostertorsteinweg 85 0421/74734 afgbremen@arcor.de
29556 Suderburg Wildnissport GmbH In den Kuhlen 1 05826-958080 gmbh@wildnissport.de
30159 Hannover bluesky Sport- und Freizeitausruestung GmbH Kurt-Schumacher-Str. 9 0511/325869 info@bluesky-outdoor.de
32257 Buende Livingstone Wehmstr. 5 / Ecke Eschstrasse 05223 – 183 184 nora.r@livingstone.de
32425 Minden Laufsport Andreas Stiftsallee 69 / 71 0571/4043533 andreas@laufsport.de
33098 Paderborn Der Outdoorladen Markt 05251/23160 info@deroutdoorladen.com
33142 Bueren Compass Bahnhofstr. 14 02951-936818 info@compass-bueren.de
33330 Guetersloh Active Sport Shop Muensterstrasse 5 05241 / 212994
33602 Bielefeld Active Sport Shop GmbH Niederwall 51 0521/171116
33602 Bielefeld Globetrotter Camp Obernstrasse 0521-170417 info@globetrotter-camp.de
33602 Bielefeld Unterwegs Bielefeld Obernstrasse 38 0521-52201914 info.bi@unterwegs.biz
34117 Kassel Herkules Outdoor Handels GmbH Garde-du-Corps-Straße 1 0561/776192 info@kletterkogel.de
34260 Kaufungen Freizeit- und Fahrtenbedarf GmbH Industriestr. 8 05605 8068140 freizeit@fartenbedarf.de
35037 Marburg Tapir Am Gruen 50 06421/21878 info@tapir-marburg.de
35390 Giessen Tapir Gießen GmbH & Co. KG Westanlage 9 0641-71966 info@tapir-giessen.de
35745 Herborn Schneider Sports Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 64 02772/72815 info@schneider-sports.de
36037 Fulda Auf und Davon Karlstr. 33 0661/76464 info@aufunddavon.com
36043 Fulda doorout.com GmbH & Co. KG Frankfurter Str. 62 0661-480199-0 info@doorout.com
37073 Goettingen BERGWELT Wendenstraße 5 0551/9995242 info@berg-welt.com
37269 Eschwege Der Ausruester Obermarkt 5-7 05651-227156 ausruester.caspar@googlemail.com
38100 Braunschweig SFU Sachen fuer Unterwegs GmbH Neue Straße 20 0531/13666 michael.bode@sfu.de
38448 Wolfsburg Sporthandel-Kraft Zielleistge13 05361 8434668 info@outdoorfried.de
39112 Magdeburg Der Aussteiger Halberstaedter Str. 113 0391/6209585 magdeburg@der-aussteiger.de
40223 Duesseldorf Sack & Pack Brunnenstraße 6 – 8 0211/341742 info@sackpack.de
40476 Duesseldorf Laufsport Rossstraße 0211/614860
41472 Neuss Ruesthaus GmbH & Co. KG Martinstr. 2 02131/469940 georg.kortmann@ruesthaus.de
41812 Erkelenz Weltenbummler Gewerbestrasse Sued 10 02431-81078 info@weltenbummler-erkelenz.de
42103 Wuppertal Laufsport Bunert Wuppertal Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 87 0202/7472808 Wuppertal@bunert.de
42103 Wuppertal Rockstore Outdoor Equipment GmbH Hofaue 52, Ecke Wesendonkstr. 7 0202 / 9460800 info@Rockstore-wuppertal.de
45127 Essen Albatros GmbH Hindenburgstr. 57 0201/232627 mail@albatros-outdoor.com
45131 Essen Insider Traveller GmbH Ruettenscheider Str. 192 0201/796075 info@insider-outdoor.de
47057 Duisburg Laufsport Bunert Sternbuschweg 194 0203/377300 Duisburg@bunert.de
47533 Kleve IPK GmbH Hoffmannallee 21-21a 02821-997690 L.hennig@intersport.de
47799 Krefeld Sack & Pack Alte Linner Straße 02151 / 66602 info@sackundpack.de
48163 Muenster Terracamp GmbH An der Hansalinie 17 0251/719366 info@terracamp.de
49074 Osnabrueck Bewatrek Outdoorhouse Dielinger Str. 26/27 0541 / 24240 outdoorhouse@t-online.de
52076 Aachen Moving Wall GmbH Eupener Str.
53111 Bonn Steppenwolf GmbH Friedrichstr. 33 0228-658071 df@steppenwolf.de
53474 Bad-Neuenahr Ahrweiler Basislager Wilhelmstr. 47 02641-2227 info@basislager.com
53604 Bad Honnef Tropex Reise- und Expeditionsausruestung Lohfelder Str. 12 02224/941000 info@tropex.de
54290 Trier Kleine Fluchten Margaretengaeßchen 4 0651-9940190 info@kleinefluchtentrier.de
54292 Trier Viking Adventures GmbH Paulinstrasse 25 0651 / 1462620 fh@viking-adventures.de
55116 Mainz SINE Jakobsbergstraße 6 06131/226681 info@sine-mainz.de
56068 Koblenz On Tour Hohenfelderstr. 2 0261/38388 info@ontour-koblenz.de
56218 Muehlheim-Kaerlich Sporthaus Krumholz Industriestraße 11-13 0261-92734-45 silvio.schultze@krumholz.de
57072 Siegen FEINBIER UNTERWEGS Sandstraße 0271/22882 info@feinbier-unterwegs.de
57299 Burbach PM Outdoor e.K. Flughafenstr. 1 02736/5099333 info@pm-outdoor.de
57392 Bad Fredeburg Wanderladen Kompass Bahnhofstrasse 1 02974-83727 kompass@wanderladen.de
58332 Schwelm Out-Fit Neumarkt 18 02336 / 15719 info@out-fit.de
58706 Menden Magic Mount – Alles fuer Berg und Tal GmbH Kolpingstraße 46 0231/554526 dortmund@magic-mount.de
59227 Ahlen Intersport ARNEMANN Suedstr. 30-32 02382-2010 intersport.arnemann.ahlen@intersport.de
59423 Unna Sport Schroeer GmbH Massener Straße 137 0230/31793 info@sport-schroeer.de
60313 Frankfurt Frankfurter Laufshop Große Friedberger Str. 37 – 39 069 48982833 info@frankfurter-laufshop.de
61348 Bad Homburg Reisefieber GmbH Louisenstrasse 123 06172-20204
63110 Rodgau Sport Aktiv Ludwigstrasse 6 06106-3431 sport.aktiv@t-online.de
63229 Egelsbach Brans Travel Shop GmbH Boschring 10 06103/967810 info@outdoor-megastore.de
63739 Aschaffenburg Sport Schaedlich Nebensteingasse 1 – 5 sport@schaedlich.de
64285 Darmstadt Alpinsportladen Weber Jahnstr. 1-5 06151/64500 info@alpinladen.de
64289 Darmstadt Kleine Fluchten Magdalenenstr. 3 06151/717289 info@kleinefluchtendarmstadt.de
64347 Griesheim Mehari Dieselstr. 1 06155-825480 r.fath@mehari-offroad.de
64823 Groß-Umstadt Horizonte Georg-August-Zinn-Str. 06078/71066 info@horizonte-gross-umstadt.de
65183 Wiesbaden ergo GmbH Neugasse 15-19 0611-3413611 info@ergo-outdoor.de
65549 Limburg Biwak Bike+Outdoor-Zentrum GmbH Schaumburger Str. 1 06431/982812 info@biwak.com
65549 Limburg Outdoor Service GmbH Schaumburger Straße 1 06431-982812 wittayer@outdoor-profis.com
66111 Saarbruecken Horizont Großherzog-Friedrich-Str. 59  0681-63196  info@outdoor-horizont.de
66111 Saarbruecken Intersport KOHLEN Sulzbachstraße 1 0681-936-72-26 info@intersport-kohlen.de
66578 Heiligenwald ASMC GmbH Gewerbepark Klinkenthal 01805 / 276233 einkauf@asmc.de
67346 Speyer Van Erschel Sport Auestraße 19 06232 / 44400 vanerschelsport@t-online.de
67655 Kaiserslautern Der Laufladen Am Altenhof 11 – 13 0631 3606320 Info@derLaufladen.de
68163 Mannheim Engelhorn Sports GmbH Fabrikstationsstrasse 40 0621/167-2619 sports@engelhorn.de
69115 Heidelberg BackpackingForEver Philipp-Reis-Str. 44/1 06221-6737525 kundenservice@backpackingforever.de
69117 Heidelberg Globetrotter Outfitter Ploeck 73 06221/165484 globetrotter.heidelberg@t-online.de
70173 Stuttgart Bergland Alpin Sport GmbH & Co KG Rotebuehlplatz 20 a 0711/2239750 info@alpinsport-bergland.de
70794 Filderstadt Bernhausen Bernd Woick GmbH Plieninger Str. 21 0711/7096700 kerstin.heinisch@woik.de
71638 Ludwigsburg Naturzeit GmbH & Co. KG Seestr. 11-13 07141-48890-0 samuel.ruegamer@naturzeit.com
72138 Kirchentellinsfurt Bergfreunde GmbH Bahnhofstraße 26, Eingang 17 07121 / 30459-0 info@bergfreunde.de
72459 Albstadt – Pfeffingen Scheune No. 1 Im Anwandel 1
72636 Linsenhofen TRAPPERJOHN Lerchenstr. 14 0700 87277375 trapperjohn@loop.de
73434 Aalen Outdoorartikel 24 Steinhalde 17 07361 5280693 info@outdoorartikel24.de
73540 Heubach Outdoor-Zeit Hauptstraße 07173/7145911 info@outdoor-zeit.de
73728 Esslingen Wandervogel GmbH Innere Bruecke 4 0711-354585 wandervogel-esslingen@t-online.de
74076 Heilbronn Adventure Company Edisonstr. 3 07131-87055 info@adco-hn.de
74199 Untergruppenbach Mack Fred – Dein Ausruester Happenbacher Str. 90 07131-701996 info@fred-mack.de
74366 Kirchheim/Neckar Herzog Max-Eyth-Straße 8 07143/8944-68 trekking@herzog-freizeit.de
75378 Bad Liebenzell, Unterhaugstett LeoSport GmbH Theodor-Heuss-Str. 36 07152/909493 t.joos@leosport.de
76133 Karlsruhe Basislager Sport Handels GmbH Hirschstr. 10 0721/9209060 mail@basislager.de
77815 Buehl Lauf Weise Kirchgassweg 5 07223/957690 info@laufweise.de
78054 VS-Schwenningen Sport Mueller GmbH Uhlandstraße 3 07720/8555-0 singen@sport-mueller.de
78073 Bad Duerrheim Intersport Staehle Schwenninger Str. 40/1 0772/60929510 hmueller@intersport-staehle.de
78078 Niedereschach Touratech AG Auf dem Zimmermann 7 – 9 07728-9279-0 info@touratech.de
78343 Gaienhofen Kleines-Packmass.de GbR Hermann-Biechele-Str. 9 07735-440452 info@kleines-packmass.de
78462 Konstanz Magic Mount Sports GmbH Untere Laube 16 07531/24060 konstanz@magic-mount.de
79098 Freiburg Sport Bohny GmbH Kaiser-Joseph-Str. 217 0761-20266 90 info@bohny.de
79100 Freiburg Adventure Company GmbH Rehlingstr. 7 0761/216996-31 info@outdoorshop.de
79102 Freiburg Sport Kiefer Schwarzwaldstr. 171-173 0761-72720 info@sport-kiefer.de
79540 Loerrach Eiselin Sport Basler Straße 126 07621/167640 eiselin-sport-loerrach@gmx.de
79730 Murg Dakar Shop In der Au 1 07763-929674 dakar-shop-murg@t-online.de
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen SPORTHOUSE Bismarckstr. 31 07751-7200 info@sporthouse-waldshut.de
79761 Waldshut-Tiengen Travel wheels GmbH Alfred-Nobel-Str. 11 07751 9177830 info@travel-wheels.de
80331 Muenchen Sporthaus Schuster GmbH Rosenstr. 1-5 089/23707-0 info@sport-schuster.de
80333 Muenchen Daerr Expeditionsservice GmbH Theresienstr. 66 089/282032 info@daerr.de
80339 Muenchen Alpinsport Koch Gollierstr. 13 089/504250
80999 Muenchen-Allach Bittl Schuhe + Sport GmbH Georg-Reismueller-Str. 5 089/ 89219 136 horst.kunz@bittl.de
81245 Muenchen Lauche & Maas GmbH Alte Allee 28 089/8201865 einkauf@lauche-maas.de
81379 Muenchen Outdoor Broker GmbH Zielstattstraße 11 Haus D 089 24410 4542 db@outdoor-broker.de
82098 Brannenburg Alpinschule Inntal Leiblstraße 22 08034/8768
82131 Stockdorf Radhaus Starnberg Baierplatz 089 89744949 team@radhaus-starnberg.de
82380 Peißenberg Kraxla e.K. Schongauer Str. 57 08803-48858-48 info@kraxla.de
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Sport Stiller Bankgasse 9 08821/7322556 info@sport-stiller.de
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen WN-Alpin Zugspitzstr. 20 08821/50340 WN-Alpin@t-online.de
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen Zugspitz Sport Von-Brug-Str. 12 08821/72333 sport.zugspitz@intersport.de
82481 Mittenwald Karibu-Equipment Dekan-Karl-Platz 9 08823 / 1758 karibuequipment@t-online.de
82547 Eurasburg AFA Sport-Shop Freiherr von Barth Straße 5 08179 / 997233 karin@artelas.de
83022 Rosenheim Montagne-Sport u. Laufen GmbH Bahnhofstr. 9 08031/14888 info@montagne.de
83022 Rosenheim Prijon Sport Shop GmbH Innlaende 6 08031/2194444 info@prijon-shop.de
83059 Kolbermoor GO WEST Zugspitzstr. 32 08031/299554 fun@sportgowest.de
83064 Raubling IKO Sport & Bike World Kufsteiner Str. 72 08035-8707150 popp@corratec.com
83075 Bad Feilnbach ELUMI Outdoor Hochsalwandstr. 08064 / 909736 elumi-outdoor@t-online.de
83080 Oberaudorf Schuhwiedu Laurentiusstr. 24 08033/3089977 info@schuhwiedu-oberaudorf.de
83229 Aschau Condition Steigenberger GmbH Kampenwandstr. 24 08052/90649-0 info@condition-steigenberger.de
83313 Siegsdorf Ski und Sport Treff Kardinal Faulhaber Platz   4 08662/2616 info@ski-und-sport-treff.de
83324 Ruhpolding Freiraum GmbH Baerngschwendt 6 08663 4198969 info@freiraum-info.de
83435 Bad Reichenhall Sport Riap Salzburger Str. 75 08651/8428 info@riapsport.de
83471 Berchtesgaden Bergsport Geistaller Griesstaetterstr. 8 08652/3186 BergsportGeistaller@tonline.de
83512 Wasserburg Intersport ENZINGER Salzsenderzeile 6 08071/40054 sporthaus-enzinger@web.de
83624 Otterfing Bergzeit GmbH Hienlohestr. 24 08024/9022929 kontakt@bergzeit.de
84028 Landshut Alpenstrand Neustadt 464 0871/21290 info@alpenstrand.de
84172 Buch Outdoor Renner Flurstrasse 1 08709-9430146 info@outdoor-renner.de
84539 Ampfing FREE AND OUT Industriestr. 4 08636 / 981632 stefan.schmid@freeandout.de
84539 Ampfing Intersport Kohlschmid GmbH Schmidgasse 7 08636-986293 sport.kohlschmid@intersport.de
85049 Ingolstadt Sport IN GmbH Friedrichshofener Straße 1 d 0841-993672-0 info@sport-in.net
85072 Eichstaett LS climb Heidingsfelderweg 57 08421 / 8293 info@schoellis-kletterladen.de
85254 Sulzemoos Bernhard Glueck GmbH Ohmstraße 16 08135/937-100 info@glueck-freizeitmarkt.de
86150 Augsburg Bergsporthuette Augsburg Pfladergasse 1 0821/152777 email@bergsporthuette.de
86668 Karlshuld Sport Tenne Augsburger Str. 08454/95134 info@sporttenne.de
86842 Tuerkheim Vaernland Maximilian-Philipp-Str. 25 08245/3722 info@vaernland.com
86899 Landsberg am Lech Alpinsportzentrale Landsberg Vorderer Anger 239 08191-4289274 mail@alpinsportzentrale.de
87435 Kempten Laufsport Saukel Kronenstr. 12 0831/201218 info@laufsport-saukel.de
87435 Kempten Schroff Outdoor Gerberstrasse 49 0831 / 5239871 andre@schroff-moden.de
87477 Sulzberg-Allgaeu EVG Sulzberg Ried 8 08376/9207-38 schutzbekleidung@evg-sulzberg.de
87561 Oberstdorf Intersport Huber Nebelhornstraße 08322 / 5381 mail@sporthuber.com
87600 Kaufbeuren Scenic Sport Kaiser Str. 8 08341/5665 info@scenic-sports.de
87616 Marktoberdorf im Allgaeu OutdoorTrends Poststr. 11 08342-89640-10 info@outdoortrends.de
87629 Fuessen Alpinsport Ritterstraße 12 08362/38808 info@alpinsport-fuessen.de
88045 Friedrichshafen Sport Schmidt Scheffelstr. 4 07541/23531 info@sport-schmidt-gmbh.de
88131 Lindau Outdoor-Corner Kemptener Str. 16 08382/2744342 info@outdoor-corner24.info
88138 Weißensberg-Rehlings Ski + Bergsport Eggert Lindauer Str. 84 08389/1476 info@sport-eggert.de
88161 Lindenberg Monte Rosso Marktstraße 10 08381/82960 info@monte-rosso.de
88212 Ravensburg Gipfelstuermer Ravensburg Rathausstr. 1-2 0751/24720 ju.mann@web.de
88212 Ravensburg Reischmann GmbH & Co. KGaA Kirchstr. 2-6 0751-36147-0-267 info@reischmann-sport.de
88339 Bad Waldsee Versandhaus Walz GmbH Steinstraße 28 07524/703362 h.laemmle@walz.de
88662 Ueberlingen Sport Baumann Muensterplatz 11 07551-9897699 baumann.t@arcore.de
90408 Nuernberg Fietzophren Sport GmbH Bucherstr. 48 a 0911/356820 info@fietzophren.de
90478 Nuernberg Weiss Toni Schweiggerstr. 17 0911-4099186 toni@toniweiss.de
90763 Fuerth Travel + Trek GbR Friedrichstr. 4 0911-746096 info@travelundtrek.de
91052 Erlangen Intersport EISERT Sedanstr. 1 09131/8128014 info@eisert.de
91054 Erlangen Freilauf GmbH Untere Karlstr. 9-11 09131/201662 info@freilauf.de
91054 Erlangen Rotpunkt Sport e.K. Goethestr. 44 09131/23964 Laden@rotpunkt-sport.de
91207 Lauf a.d. Pegnitz Auf und Ab Hersbrucker Str. 21 09123 / 8096499 info@aufundab-online.de
91278 Pottenstein Jura Sport Hauptstr. 26 09243/7572
91522 Ansbach Mountain-Sports GbR Johann-Sebastian-Bach Platz 16 0981/9538288 info@Mountain-Sports.de
93047 Regensburg Lauf + Berg Koenig Neuhausstr. 4 0941/6466360 info@laufundberg-koenig.de
93047 Regensburg Purendure – the active people company Wahlenstraße 19 0941-58612326 info@purendure.de
93047 Regensburg Trekking Laden Regensburg Obere Bachgasse 13-14 0941 / 567777 info@trekkingladen-regensburg.de
93086 Woerth Ausruester Outdoor-Vertriebs-GmbH Straubinger Str. 1 09482 / 3738 info@der-ausruester.de
93086 Woerth GWi Ausruestungs-GmbH / Backpacker Straubinger Str. 1 06221/6501965 info@backpacker-store.de
94152 Neuhaus/Inn Obpacher GmbH Passauer Str. 29 08503/922955 info@xspo.de
94209 Regen Robson Robsonstr. 1, Triefenried Bahnhof 09921/ 882190 karl@paddles.com
94469 Deggendorf Pinguin – Das Reisehaus Michael-Fischer-Platz 10-12 0991/341002 Pinguin.Tours@t-online.de
95445 Bayreuth Der Skandinavier Carl – Burgerstr. 2  0921/78663303 info@derskandinavier.de
96052 Bamberg Wigwam Bamberg Laubanger 23 0951/59192 thomae_markus-wigwam@t-online.de
96450 Coburg Der Skandinavier Kanonenweg 50 a 09561 / 54698 info@derskandinavier.de
96450 Coburg Wigwam Coburg Mohrenstr. 27 09561/92777 wigwam-lorenz@t-online.de
97070 Wuerzburg Basislager Martinstr. 2 0931/16185 info@basislager-wuerzburg.de
97340 Marktbreit FRANKANA Spitzvasen 2 09332/5077-0 info@frankana.de
97638 Mellrichstadt Schuh und Sporthaus Link Hauptstraße 32 – 34 09776/6615 info@outdoorlink.de
97723 Oberthulba Der Kletterfuzzy Marktplatz 09736/757384 info@kletterfuzzy.de
A-1228 Wien Christopher Timmermann Wiethestraße 69/1 shop@scoutware.at
CH-3758 Latterbach Bergsportzentrum Simmentalstraße 0041(0)336812200 info@balmer-bergsport.ch